;
Skip Navigation

PELLA CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOL

BOARD AND OFFICERS

2021-2022

 

The members of the Board are chosen for a term of three years at the Annual Society Meeting in June.  The officers of the Board who are also the officers of the Society are chosen by the Board each year.  The present Board is constituted as follows:

 

BOARD AND OFFICERS

 

Duane Vos (23) - President

  • duane.vos@racom.net

Matt Vander Linden (24) Vice President

  • matt.vanderlinden@fcsamerica.com

Dan Belzer (22)

  • dbelzer5@gmail.com

Mike Vermeer (23) Treasurer

  • mvermeer@welgaardcpa.com

Julie Van Wyk (23) Secretary

  • lvanwyk@netins.net

Mike Boender (22)

  • msboender@gmail.com

Irvin De Bruin (23)

  • dbt.dig4u@gmail.com

Layton De Groot (24)

  • degrootlayton@gmail.com

Holli Kelderman (24)

  • rhkelderman@gmail.com

Brad Meinders (24)

  • pastormeinders@gmail.com

Mark Van Wyngarden (24)- Vicar

  • mark.vanwyngarden@fcsamerica.com

Chad Vink (22)

  • chadmvink@gmail.com

Kevin Herdegen –Principal

  • herdegenk@pceagles.org

        

        

           The Board meets regularly on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the High School building.