Skip Navigation

Info for the April 22 Society Meeting

The Pella Christian High School Annual Society Meeting will be held Thursday, April 22, at 7:00 p.m. in the auditorium.  A school report plus ratification of the 2021/22 school budget will also be on the agenda along with election of new school board members.  All PCHS Society members are invited to attend. One nominee is to be elected from each of the following pairs.  All terms are three years.  Absentee ballots and nominee profiles are available here and may be submitted to the school office or to any current board member prior to the meeting. Ballots must be returned in a sealed envelope with your signature on the outside. A short Endowment Foundation/Corporation Society Meeting is scheduled to immediately follow the Society meeting in the auditorium. 

2021 PCHS Board Nominees: 

District I: (One to be elected from each duo)

Brad Meinders (Connect Church) and Dan Sytsma (Calvary CRC)

Hollie Kelderman (Calvary CRC) and Lisa Vos (Pella II CRC/Cornerstone)

District II: (One to be elected from each duo)

Joe Ritzert and Matt Vander Linden-incumbent (both attend Third Reformed)

Jayme Veenstra and Mark Van Wyngarden (both attend Peoria CRC)

District IV: (One to be elected)

Kristin Boender and Layton De Groot (both attend Oskaloosa I CRC)


Board Nominee Profiles 2021 (PDF)

Board Election Ballots 2021 (PDF)