General Activities

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
November 2018
Nov 1, 2018 - Thu
Middle School Music Festival at PCHS
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 1, 2018
Homeroom-Jostens Graduation Presentation to Seniors
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 1, 2018
Blood Drive at PCHS
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 1, 2018
Nov 2, 2018 - Fri
Registration Deadline for December ACT Testing
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 2, 2018
State Dance/Drill Solo Competition
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 2, 2018
Nov 3, 2018 - Sat
State Dance/Drill Solo Competition
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 3, 2018
State Cheerleading Competition
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 3, 2018
Nov 5, 2018 - Mon
Basketball Parent Night 6:30 p.m.
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 5, 2018
Nov 6, 2018 - Tue
Jostens Senior Grad Order Day 7:45-8:00 a.m.
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 6, 2018
State Volleyball Competition
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 6, 2018
Nov 7, 2018 - Wed
2:30 Dismissal for In-Service
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 7, 2018
State Volleyball Competition
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 7, 2018
Nov 8, 2018 - Thu
State Volleyball Competition
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 8, 2018
Nov 9, 2018 - Fri
State Volleyball Competition
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 9, 2018
Nov 12, 2018 - Mon
JSB Junior Parent Planning Night 7:00 p.m.
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 12, 2018
Nov 13, 2018 - Tue
LHC Choir Festival at PCHS 7:00 p.m.
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 13, 2018
Nov 14, 2018 - Wed
2:30 Dismissal for In-Service
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 14, 2018
Nov 15, 2018 - Thu
All-State Music Festival in Ames
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 15, 2018
Opus Choir Festival at Iowa State
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 15, 2018
Nov 16, 2018 - Fri
All-State Music Festival in Ames
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 16, 2018
State Football Finals
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 16, 2018
Nov 17, 2018 - Sat
All-State Music Festival in Ames
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 17, 2018
All-State Music Concert in Ames 7:30 p.m.
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 17, 2018
Nov 19, 2018 - Mon
Board Meeting 7:00 p.m.
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 19, 2018
Nov 20, 2018 - Tue
8th Grader Visit Day
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 20, 2018
Nov 21, 2018 - Wed
11:30 Dismissal
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 21, 2018
Nov 22, 2018 - Thu
Thanksgiving Break - No Classes
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 22, 2018
Nov 23, 2018 - Fri
Thanksgiving Break - No Classes
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 23, 2018
Nov 26, 2018 - Mon
No Classes - TfT Training
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 26, 2018
Nov 29, 2018 - Thu
SCIBA Auditions at Roosevelt HS
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 29, 2018
State Drill Team Competition at Wells Fargo
Category: General School Activities
Date: November 29, 2018
November 2018