General Activities

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
December 2017
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
2:30 Dismissal for In-Service
Category: General School Activities
Date: December 6, 2017
Dec 9, 2017 - Sat
Christmas Banquet 6:00 p.m.
Category: General School Activities
Date: December 9, 2017
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
Christmas Music Concert 7:00 p.m.
Category: General School Activities
Date: December 12, 2017
Dec 13, 2017 - Wed
2:30 Dismissal for In-Service
Category: General School Activities
Date: December 13, 2017
Dec 18, 2017 - Mon
Board Meeting 7:00 p.m.
Category: General School Activities
Date: December 18, 2017
Dec 20, 2017 - Wed
11:30 Dismissal - Exams (1:30 Dismissal if 2 hour delay)
Category: General School Activities
Date: December 20, 2017
Dec 21, 2017 - Thu
11:30 Dismissal - Exams (1:30 Dismissal if 2 hour delay)
Category: General School Activities
Date: December 21, 2017
End of First Semester
Category: General School Activities
Date: December 21, 2017
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
Christmas Break
Category: General School Activities
Date: December 22, 2017
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
Christmas Break
Category: General School Activities
Date: December 25, 2017
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
Christmas Break
Category: General School Activities
Date: December 26, 2017
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
Christmas Break
Category: General School Activities
Date: December 27, 2017
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
Christmas Break
Category: General School Activities
Date: December 28, 2017
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
Christmas Break
Category: General School Activities
Date: December 29, 2017
Megan Hoogeveen Memorial Blood Drive 2-7 p.m.
Category: General School Activities
Date: December 29, 2017
December 2017