Lunch Menu

Click on items for a complete menu.

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
December 2017
Dec 1, 2017 - Fri
DELI BAR,HARVEST CHIPS, SALAD, FRUIT, COOKIE, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: December 1, 2017
Dec 4, 2017 - Mon
CORN DOGS, FRY VARIETY, CARROTS, SALAD, FRUIT, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: December 4, 2017
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
CHEESEBURGER CHOWDER, BREAD, SALAD, FRUIT, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: December 5, 2017
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
TACO CASSEROLE, CORN, ROLL, APPLESAUCE, SALAD, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: December 6, 2017
Dec 7, 2017 - Thu
BREADED CHICKEN SANDWICH, TATER TOTS, FRUIT, SALAD, CHERRY CRISP, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: December 7, 2017
Dec 8, 2017 - Fri
PIZZA, SALAD, FRUIT, ICE CREAM BAR, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: December 8, 2017
Dec 9, 2017 - Sat
CHRISTMAS BANQUET
Category: Lunch
Date: December 9, 2017
Dec 11, 2017 - Mon
PORK CHOP, MASHED POTATO, CALIFORNIA MIX VEGGIES, ROLL, SALAD, FRUIT, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: December 11, 2017
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
CREAMY VEGETABLE SOUP, GRILLED CHEESE, FRUIT, SALAD, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: December 12, 2017
Dec 13, 2017 - Wed
CHICKEN CASSEROLE, PEAS, BISCUIT, APPLESAUCE, SALAD, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: December 13, 2017
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
RIB SANDWICH,TRITATERS, CARROTS, FRUIT, SALAD, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: December 14, 2017
Dec 15, 2017 - Fri
WALKING TACO, TOMATO, RED AND GREEN PEPPERS, FRUIT, SALAD, COOKIE, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: December 15, 2017
Dec 18, 2017 - Mon
HOT DOGS, TATER TOTS, BAKED BEANS, FRUIT, SALAD, BROWNIE, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: December 18, 2017
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
COOK'S CHOICE.
Category: Lunch
Date: December 19, 2017
Dec 20, 2017 - Wed
11:30 dismissal No Lunch
Category: Lunch
Date: December 20, 2017
Dec 21, 2017 - Thu
11:30 dismissal No Lunch
Category: Lunch
Date: December 21, 2017
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
NO SCHOOL
Category: Lunch
Date: December 22, 2017
December 2017