Lunch Menu

Click on items for a complete menu.

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
February 2018
Feb 1, 2018 - Thu
HAMBURGER, FRY VARIETY, FRUIT, SALAD, HARVEST BAR, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: February 1, 2018
Feb 2, 2018 - Fri
PIZZA, SALAD, FRUIT, COOKIE, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: February 2, 2018
Feb 5, 2018 - Mon
CORN DOGS, SWEET POTATO FRIES, CARROTS, SALAD, FRUIT, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: February 5, 2018
Feb 6, 2018 - Tue
CHILI, CRACKERS, SALAD, FRUIT, CINNAMON ROLL, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: February 6, 2018
Feb 7, 2018 - Wed
CHICKEN CASSEROLE, PEAS, BISCUIT, APPLESAUCE, SALAD, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: February 7, 2018
Feb 8, 2018 - Thu
RIB SANDWICH,TRITATERS, CARROTS, FRUIT, SALAD, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: February 8, 2018
Feb 9, 2018 - Fri
WALKING TACO, TOMATO, RED AND GREEN PEPPERS, FRUIT, SALAD, COOKIE, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: February 9, 2018
Feb 12, 2018 - Mon
CRISPITOS, NACHOS/CHEESE, SALAD, FRUIT, CHURO, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: February 12, 2018
Feb 13, 2018 - Tue
CHICKEN AND NOODLES,MASHED POTATO, PEAS, BISCUIT, SALAD, FRUIT, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: February 13, 2018
Feb 14, 2018 - Wed
LASAGNA, GARLIC TOAST, CORN, SALAD, APPLESAUCE, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: February 14, 2018
Feb 15, 2018 - Thu
CHICKEN SANDWICH, SPICEY FRIES, BAKED BEANS, SALAD, FRUIT, APPLE CRISP, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: February 15, 2018
Feb 16, 2018 - Fri
NO SCHOOL
Category: Lunch
Date: February 16, 2018
Feb 19, 2018 - Mon
NO SCHOOL
Category: Lunch
Date: February 19, 2018
Feb 20, 2018 - Tue
CHICKEN RICE SOUP, BISCUITS, FRUIT, SALAD, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: February 20, 2018
Feb 21, 2018 - Wed
SPAGHETTI, GARLIC TOAST, CORN, SALAD, APPLESAUCE, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: February 21, 2018
Feb 22, 2018 - Thu
BBQ PORK SANDWICH, TRITATORS, COLESLAW, FRUIT, SALAD, ALMOND BAR, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: February 22, 2018
Feb 23, 2018 - Fri
TACO BAR, SALAD, FRUIT, COOKIE, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: February 23, 2018
Feb 26, 2018 - Mon
CHICKEN NUGGETS, MASHED POTATO, CARROTS, APPLESAUCE, SALAD, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: February 26, 2018
Feb 27, 2018 - Tue
CHEESEBURGER CHOWDER, BREAD, SALAD, FRUIT, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: February 27, 2018
Feb 28, 2018 - Wed
CHICKEN ENCHILADA, ROLLS, CORN, SALAD, APPLESAUCE, MILK
Category: Lunch
Date: February 28, 2018
February 2018